win32-g++, add static_gcclibs feature.
authorRay Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerRay Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:40:56 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commitdbd5173becc59b55e8fc03ccda0443025ea859b0
tree80ca92a43518eb049e3c9336e6041bcf0c9fd676
parent17b8c9124537590763999252b18fcd52fbd330dc
win32-g++, add static_gcclibs feature.
mkspecs/features/static_gcclibs.prf [new file with mode: 0644]