Added some documentation.
authorDenis Dzyubenko <denis.dzyubenko@nokia.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 13:33:49 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerDenis Dzyubenko <denis.dzyubenko@nokia.com>
Mon, 11 May 2009 13:41:36 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitce50bdd854497b2a2aedbdb4417b532799086241
treec81785fa68cd674b8b4a7b3102da67ef12b1b16e
parentaa4334b77702d99d4aa3da853dd66104eb4a8123
Added some documentation.
Fixed missing const specifiers.
doc/src/qnamespace.qdoc
src/gui/kernel/qevent.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qevent.h
src/gui/kernel/qgesturerecognizer.h
src/gui/kernel/qwidget.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qwidget.h