Fixes: Optimize QGraphicsView::itemUpdated.
authorBjoern Erik Nilsen <bnilsen@trolltech.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 11:18:28 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 10:14:07 +0000 (20:14 +1000)
commitc141a575930ae3eb7a98353838d9c7142dbe5b93
tree05a91812407caf4cb7209d7d8a04f732b12ce06f
parent47bf9efe79f8f5750ab57945fe08a771f794c0a9
Fixes:    Optimize QGraphicsView::itemUpdated.

Task:     -
RevBy:    Andreas
AutoTest: -
Details:  Accumulate the parentToItem transform as we iterate instead of
          creating it from bottom-up each time.
(cherry picked from commit e27743bdeda7aa3cb42f2d81a521121f8ee04eae)
src/gui/graphicsview/qgraphicsview.cpp