Make reference counting in activeQt container multi-processor safe
authorjian liang <jianliang79@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 14:46:03 +0000 (22:46 +0800)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 17:00:03 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commitad70be4e5b5c55bd838c389bda7d83c2726a69ea
treefd0ec1eed4288a827bfa9baa5a04e5dab422d3ff
parentb37ff9aa49569782aa000f04bd0ad24aa0dfad47
Make reference counting in activeQt container multi-processor safe

Use InterlockedIncrement() and InterlockedDecrement() to implement
reference couting in activeQt container to make it multi-processor safe.

Change-Id: Ibe7daab69c27117bb3e35c10ba273bccd29afc69
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>
src/activeqt/container/qaxbase.cpp
src/activeqt/container/qaxscript.cpp