Fixes: Speed up QGrahicsItemPrivate::effectiveOpacity().
authorBjoern Erik Nilsen <bjorn.nilsen@nokia.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2009 15:22:20 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerAndreas Aardal Hanssen <andreas.aardal.hanssen@nokia.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2009 11:49:38 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commitab130a0019fadeff4622778ca9f8b3e630da14da
tree00b62727d1bcd965317ce0cd1dbbdaa43af3d05b
parentfac3c7b73ba2c6b39332445ae00b2fe26a578913
Fixes:    Speed up QGrahicsItemPrivate::effectiveOpacity().

RevBy:    Andreas
AutoTest: tst_QGraphicsItem::opacity still passes
src/gui/graphicsview/qgraphicsitem.cpp
src/gui/graphicsview/qgraphicsitem_p.h