More cross compilation fixes (case sensitivity for Windows, configure
authorRay Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:35:16 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerRay Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 20:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commit8e483c229d5834922f0c82017263d08565ccb09a
treecfb0dacc18e49ada9174e19a78cb2a1716cf74f6
parentaf08f415b40c979ba02a726c49c6f24a5fd52539
More cross compilation fixes (case sensitivity for Windows, configure
 for mac)

Conflicts:

configure
configure
src/3rdparty/webkit/Source/WebKit.pro
tools/linguist/shared/profileevaluator.cpp