Fix xcb-icccm 3.8 support
authorGirish Ramakrishnan <girish.1.ramakrishnan@nokia.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:56:09 +0000 (07:56 -0800)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 09:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commit83493be5fc4387e81e4475856f2493dd02a9039a
tree05615879cb31f1abf499678453ba86591768a218
parente6bd33d4aef0e4538d7918e7ab130624c911b553
Fix xcb-icccm 3.8 support

Build fix on platforms having xcb-icccm >= 3.8

This is a backport of 7ce8491280990350162933a0716d1b014f65aeb6 and
f005dee1b3692a09e47782dcff9b5b07aa659b51 from qtbase.

Change-Id: Ic6cbb555335a74cc7b00273081c249aa7e08afaf
Reviewed-by: Holger Freyther <holger+qt@freyther.de>
Reviewed-by: Donald Carr <donald.carr@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/xcb/qxcbwindow.cpp