Fixes: Make raster engine perform better on 0-opacity drawing
authorGunnar Sletta <gunnar@trolltech.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 12:54:07 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerGunnar Sletta <gunnar@trolltech.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 14:32:53 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit7cee2659388388754d741ba4b46647c57d03c498
treef914d708018e045e914abb04eaf3aa6e69d5c2e2
parenta3c964db2bee664b0e71e9ec1c5d8b2830659ff9
Fixes:    Make raster engine perform better on 0-opacity drawing
RevBy:    sroedal
Task:     came in from brisbane
src/gui/painting/qdrawhelper_p.h
src/gui/painting/qpaintengine_raster.cpp