Fix qmake being only x85_64 (is now fat i386/x86_64) ports
authorRay Donnelly <mingw.android@laptop.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 07:18:24 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
committerRay Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 09:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit7ae34c654e8dde706bd512f0e4f5f6a4cca7b71a
tree0610209e75af7b98a6607f299b5a5cc4ae172d24
parent8c0d893ea6c14276a58555cb3112e64f98a32d24
Fix qmake being only x85_64 (is now fat i386/x86_64)

Conflicts:

android/androidconfigbuild.sh
configure