Ensure that fetchPixel is inlined in RGB32 cases in fetchTransformedBilinear.
authorOlivier Goffart <ogoffart@trolltech.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 13:25:29 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerSamuel Rødal <sroedal@trolltech.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 13:53:29 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit792dff08e362b050463ecbd976617acb0ed1a105
tree501e64c6f11c2c92204abfdeb052172577fd3232
parent3879372da9164d7bc6c00b4a00f2dfc03ce7e33e
Ensure that fetchPixel is inlined in RGB32 cases in fetchTransformedBilinear.

Reviewed-by: Samuel
src/gui/painting/qdrawhelper.cpp