Allow android native Options Menu via extracting QMenuBar actions.
authorBogDan Vatra <bog_dan_ro@yahoo.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 17:01:29 +0000 (01:01 +0800)
committerBogDan Vatra <bog_dan_ro@yahoo.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 17:04:21 +0000 (01:04 +0800)
commit6dc070ff2715fd75e0e8576aa6f4c524b824ad42
tree5ed44e493d7a584cbf893aaf3c8f5475ba7aba66
parentedfbf19e2b8197ec1f7dd300234cd3cd533c0cf4
Allow android native Options Menu via extracting QMenuBar actions.

  Special thanks goes to Marijn Kruisselbrink <mkruisselbrink@kde.org>
and to Chris Browet <cbro@semperpax.com> fo the initial patch.
21 files changed:
src/android/jar/src/org/kde/necessitas/industrius/QtActivityDelegate.java
src/android/jar/src/org/kde/necessitas/industrius/QtNative.java
src/android/jar_4/src/org/kde/necessitas/industrius/QtNative.java
src/gui/kernel/kernel.pri
src/gui/kernel/qapplication_qpa.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qplatformintegration_qpa.cpp
src/gui/kernel/qplatformintegration_qpa.h
src/gui/kernel/qplatformmenu_qpa.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gui/widgets/qmenubar.cpp
src/opengl/qwindowsurface_gl.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/android/src/androidjnimain.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/android/src/androidjnimain.h
src/plugins/platforms/android/src/opengl/qandroideglfsscreen.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/android/src/opengl/qandroideglfsscreen.h
src/plugins/platforms/android/src/opengl/qandroideglfswindow.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/android/src/opengl/qandroideglfswindow.h
src/plugins/platforms/android/src/qandroidinputcontext.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/android/src/qandroidinputcontext.h
src/plugins/platforms/android/src/qandroidplatformintegration.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/android/src/qandroidplatformintegration.h
src/plugins/platforms/fb_base/fb_base.cpp