Augment (broken without -win32) call to isWindowsShell() with a check for
authorRay Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 23:14:55 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerRay Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 23:23:10 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commit40c98b337aee16a0a597654a8c3a05ebb38b782b
tree8a3b5227657d39d6d48fa7b8aa532e26523c4ae0
parent0aacd2a93b302f3cb27ff232c735011fa6f290a4
Augment (broken without -win32) call to isWindowsShell() with a check for
 no QMAKE_SH a check that QMAKE_HOST.os is Windows (needed for Necessitas)
qmake/generators/makefile.cpp