Switch to shared stl
authorBogDan Vatra <bog_dan_ro@yahoo.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 06:21:56 +0000 (09:21 +0300)
committerBogDan Vatra <bog_dan_ro@yahoo.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 06:23:25 +0000 (09:23 +0300)
commit3761537a10c6d3dde329d6b80d946de65ef6e96c
tree712ceb0ea07a39de3bad70d073cb0fd45069437e
parent7b274ac79f74383cb33a843185e3dcfa2b32dfb4
Switch to shared stl
android/androidconfigbuild.sh
mkspecs/android-g++/qmake.conf
src/corelib/corelib.pro