Change cookie expiration reading to match the behavior of Firefox. Rather then only...
authorBenjamin C Meyer <benjamin.meyer@torchmobile.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 17:21:37 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
committerPeter Hartmann <peter.hartmann@trolltech.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 15:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit0fe33578f03a0966c42f9fc44d80a49495f87878
treeb88c670c4280d8df3f0699056b58359fe319af58
parentb790584708a8090211c1897e85f8b3d6df7afa29
Change cookie expiration reading to match the behavior of Firefox. Rather then only allowing the three date formats that are in the rfc allow a much wider set of date strings. Because many browsers support this many websites send dates strings that are not in the rfc format.

See documentation in parseDateString for more details about the implementation.

Signed-off-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Hartmann <peter.hartmann@trolltech.com>
src/network/access/qnetworkcookie.cpp