Fixes: Optimize: QGraphicsItem::clipPath.
authorBjoern Erik Nilsen <bjorn.nilsen@nokia.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 12:06:05 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 10:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +1000)
commit06244063a852e4d8b8d2d5641ae65ddcd83150c7
tree77f8418237948a3741923fd07c2c524631177ef3
parenteb8a06def103b4ac79e7f99f27439f5636f7032e
Fixes:    Optimize: QGraphicsItem::clipPath.

RevBy:    Andreas
AutoTest: Still pass
(cherry picked from commit 7f50f45da0ad4a9eedd3ad7d8a82f719f7f8dd73)
src/gui/graphicsview/qgraphicsitem.cpp