codecs.pri, add iconv codecs for win32-g++. qiconvcodec.cpp, remove un-needed #includ...
authorRay Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerRay Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:40:10 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commit025b515325b5db5b44c299d84b0202eb447ffdda
tree0cd3a9512e247e9e276c69223b299f5b91416708
parent9918a5f92664d0f2f81db4d9824824be3a347783
codecs.pri, add iconv codecs for win32-g++. qiconvcodec.cpp, remove un-needed #include <dlfcn.h>. qiconvcodec_p.h, also use if defined(__MINGW32__).
src/corelib/codecs/codecs.pri
src/corelib/codecs/qiconvcodec.cpp
src/corelib/codecs/qiconvcodec_p.h