Fixes memory leaks in QX11Embed
authorDenis Dzyubenko <denis.dzyubenko@nokia.com>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 07:43:34 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerDenis Dzyubenko <denis.dzyubenko@nokia.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 12:07:03 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commit31492cc049a8dfe7f52748922a88f117499d62a3
tree7f3c16a39b673676abf158bfffce7af825e0836c
parentbb84c5ef4f620af659395b66e6ed792a380b9a1f
Fixes memory leaks in QX11Embed

We should XFree the values returned from XGetWindowProperty.

Task-number: QTBUG-16597
Reviewed-by: Ritt Konstantin
src/gui/kernel/qx11embed_x11.cpp