blitter: Group code by functionality in header and cpp file
authorHolger Hans Peter Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:42:21 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:49:27 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commitd3991bfeb1c2b14e85f8080323065be0babd3e11
tree37eb9f7b89c5412f24733a2c551cd1698459b491
parent5debd05d2fd5f898c793b464aa1cfb5020275543
blitter: Group code by functionality in header and cpp file

* Group code responsible for tracking the render pipeline state
  to check if we can easily accelerate it
* Code that will call into the QBlittable
* Code that will lock the QBlittable before calling into raster

Change-Id: I759a1864967d92a4cdd48c29941cb20d36afd84f
Based-On: I862e242d59805de5094ed363b486afcdbc23ff78
Reviewed-by: Jørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@nokia.com>
src/gui/painting/qpaintengine_blitter.cpp
src/gui/painting/qpaintengine_blitter_p.h