blitter: Use CapabilitiesToStateMask as a class member
authorHolger Hans Peter Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:49:08 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commitbd85d2bbb3ab9bff189ef70f86df8c2ad12e3c36
treed6e50289ef57a262e8808ad3e187640e548d3c09
parent14656e150217cc972540a131d3ebdea39907716d
blitter: Use CapabilitiesToStateMask as a class member

Move the bit helper functions into CapabilitiesToStateMask as they
are only used in this class, allocate the class as part of the
QBlitterPaintEnginePrivate, shorten the name as well.

Change-Id: Ifab7905d7e240b7c9f08ac5e3421a632b6fe2249
Based-On: If22ddd117a9789cd98edb08f23fd0ffabb17d5a5
Reviewed-by: Jørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@nokia.com>
src/gui/painting/qpaintengine_blitter.cpp