blitter: Fix the 'solid' detection for the brush in case of fillRect
authorHolger Hans Peter Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:42:15 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:49:24 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit5debd05d2fd5f898c793b464aa1cfb5020275543
tree4a98a99e454c6790270b26b66237b341943f8331
parent342fb21a7f6ffdade7dca5871f44a8874a462789
blitter: Fix the 'solid' detection for the brush in case of fillRect

A default QPainter will set a QBrush with Qt::NoBrush BrushStyle, the
current code detects this as a non solid fill and all calls with fillRect
and a color will not go through QBlittable. Check for Solid or NoBrush
style. Manually verified that a p.fillRect(rect, Qt::red) goes through
the accelerated path now.

Change-Id: Ie53abf0a7ba349ba70742a94086708aca0beaa37
Based-On: Ic0d98030e94f5d11abbe61628fbf71d1e08219c2
Reviewed-by: Jørgen Lind <jorgen.lind@nokia.com>
src/gui/painting/qpaintengine_blitter.cpp