Changed bool value from TRUE to lowercase true
authorSteven Ceuppens <steven.ceuppens@cense.be>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 08:16:00 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerChristian Bühler <christian@cbuehler.de>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 10:01:07 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit8926435d3f2b94ebfadc1bec5fd78cf0dfa5c2c8
tree5dcccea67fc64bc503db4378bbe678db1d1152c3
parent8c2c3f0bde67e64c627c903b718bec92ace28680
Changed bool value from TRUE to lowercase true

when building a CMake-Qt project on Linux,
the build fails on this uppercase TRUE value.

Change-Id: I9517226561da0f15a52831c09ab56dd716bad6d3
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
qtservice/src/qtservice_unix.cpp