Fix compilation of the QtSingleApplication solution with Qt 5.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 10:29:44 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 11:55:45 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit49d3fe90aea461d4cbb1ef1ff755642fdce9f18a
tree066730c18d3b81765dd3ba754d9a698c3509b757
parent2174f117fe67c9e6be21c52003a436e866755fc3
Fix compilation of the QtSingleApplication solution with Qt 5.

Change-Id: I48c20f8b96306d56bb6c365f6cb12dac795a0905
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andy Shaw <andy.shaw@digia.com>
qtsingleapplication/src/qtsingleapplication.cpp
qtsingleapplication/src/qtsingleapplication.h