Make the QtWinMigrate solution work with Qt 5.0
authorAndy Shaw <andy.shaw@digia.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:58:08 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerAndy Shaw <andy.shaw@digia.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 06:01:34 +0000 (07:01 +0100)
commit1b2773642cc630d4772c2c1213e767e243d53517
tree85e01d2dede3364134b97ac353f9c1ae19c2b580
parent49d3fe90aea461d4cbb1ef1ff755642fdce9f18a
Make the QtWinMigrate solution work with Qt 5.0

Change-Id: Ia4957fc75e89665c8b187a7932bd6b41e9230ee7
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
qtwinmigrate/examples/winhost/main.cpp
qtwinmigrate/examples/winwidget/main.cpp
qtwinmigrate/src/qmfcapp.cpp
qtwinmigrate/src/qmfcapp.h
qtwinmigrate/src/qtwinmigrate.pri
qtwinmigrate/src/qwinhost.cpp
qtwinmigrate/src/qwinhost.h
qtwinmigrate/src/qwinwidget.cpp
qtwinmigrate/src/qwinwidget.h