qt-solutions:guldenburgs-qt-solutions.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@scm.dev.nokia.troll.no:qt-solutions/qt-solutions master
Andy Shaw [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:52:52 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@scm.dev.nokia.troll.no:qt-solutions/qt-solutions

7 years agoEnsure that the library name is correct when creating and linking
Andy Shaw [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Ensure that the library name is correct when creating and linking

When a vcproj project was created then it would not create the library
names correctly when it was linking against QtService as a library and
in addition it was not defining the export define when building the
library itself.

Reviewed-by: Pierre
8 years agoIgnore CRLF in the .bat files
aavit [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:42:08 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Ignore CRLF in the .bat files

8 years agoLong live the Qt Solutions archive!
aavit [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:57:48 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Long live the Qt Solutions archive!

This commit adds the contents of distribution packages of the
relevant subset of the Qt Solutions components, generated
from the last versions in Perforce.