Add API for duplicate skipping.
authorThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 11:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 12:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commitc9a5e19d25bfed69a7ba826273100caa25d28923
tree3257eed9198cb7dbdf70059475b1cf1526a8964d
parent06069700ef34576499e4d8c3999da1e5218c8b29
Add API for duplicate skipping.

Change-Id: I4569993e2689f607c2b771438ed5e1ba879691b9
src/sensors/qsensor.cpp
src/sensors/qsensor.h
src/sensors/qsensor_p.h