Blackberry: Fix spurious position udpates in playlists
authorThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:19:11 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit7f97092513443cc77502d0b2d61cc5848f58ab45
treed1e9444e69b739f7331bed6d13cb78fd00d4049f
parent6d04277ffa4ab319855a54b22df4f3567a4b7147
Blackberry: Fix spurious position udpates in playlists

Change-Id: I2652cab793034e55a4eb7e52bb534c22983d9517
plugins/multimedia/blackberry/bbmediaplayercontrol.cpp