Add the alwaysOn property to QSensor
authorKevin Ottens <kevin.ottens.qnx@kdab.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 11:03:24 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerMarc Mutz <marc.mutz.qnx@kdab.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:16:25 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commit735a51bdf54170678b93710bf4f2691a40a394a0
tree9e516845adedece69cefa47613e08350e90ea615
parent42c5cbd2faf1d6150d20e5671e7be06267d3a81b
Add the alwaysOn property to QSensor

(This is a backport from qtsensors commits
f9672df5ea9872f911eb0011012f829309e11e71 and
4187d0baa96c4731abfcddfe2c24cf4ef4e72ac5)

Change-Id: I9b4adb6a97599dff7f8b0506e5800ed01abdd3b2
src/sensors/qsensor.cpp
src/sensors/qsensor.h
src/sensors/qsensor_p.h