Blackberry: Use real compass sensor if available
authorThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:58:09 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 14:42:04 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit6c8bcd82448d4ec03124887c0d26cd098a515404
tree8de35f66b94e74a38a850ed33e45dbe7134d17fe
parente5c7449edaadb6ceb94cbb3dfc4b7fda029afad8
Blackberry: Use real compass sensor if available
Change-Id: Ic6a4ce221ee04db674af67b2dcebce361d6c8b23
config.tests/bbsensor_compass/bbsensor_compass.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
config.tests/bbsensor_compass/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
configure
configure.bat
plugins/sensors/blackberry/bbcompass.cpp
plugins/sensors/blackberry/blackberry.pro