Update .gitignore
authorThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire@kdab.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:13:14 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire@kdab.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:17:36 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit6445dde760d98e088fb5f5d49bcfda419fa34832
treeb352c5513e8539d8ce765660b3e4b85a7f9fffbc
parent9b9317839f163a3f8d0b61ac5c9e36ca89a80e8e
Update .gitignore
.gitignore