Blackberry: Fix erratic video resize behaviour
authorThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 07:25:34 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 07:30:08 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit5a477f3bab41b020206c11e298ba762b65c1165d
treecafa67138fff4510dc9f1a8f1ec58dd01c7ac4dc
parentc805ffa93a5fecb5ffeefb024c28234ad9f87a23
Blackberry: Fix erratic video resize behaviour

Change-Id: I699e7f81abb73e75eca2ddda22c7e5f2e852fcd5
plugins/multimedia/blackberry/bbvideowindowcontrol.cpp