Make the context and window name globally unique.
authorThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 09:48:40 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:40:50 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit583b8cff1ab93750e83d0f0a5dbf9249cfe42757
tree607943693007769157116e80ef9d2ad5fff6c1a1
parent6ae1cf4f6bbb6fd9ea0d613ed9857cb1e84e373e
Make the context and window name globally unique.

Change-Id: If10b73f758b5b88c1c2cf52c6ef635fb553dc85e
plugins/multimedia/blackberry/bbmediaplayercontrol.cpp
plugins/multimedia/blackberry/bbvideowindowcontrol.cpp