Changes to Release notes file v1.1.0-beta1
authorAlexander Abramov <alexander.abramov@nokia.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 00:30:29 +0000 (10:30 +1000)
committerAlexander Abramov <alexander.abramov@nokia.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 00:51:07 +0000 (10:51 +1000)
commitac5d6881f93aa2f1c3362d959bb45b25627b7d21
treebff032d1d1993ad766fc1376821965e8310e9103
parente24f5fa6944b02e902f637bb05fd963b95837ba6
Changes to Release notes file
(cherry picked from commit 81b2524d6d4b7d86f9e4b1ea6cb99cc6641383eb)
doc/src/qtmobility-release-notes.qdoc