use pkgconfig on platforms that support it.
authorRobin Burchell <robin.burchell@jollamobile.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 00:05:32 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
committerRobin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 22:15:32 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
commit2b2ac7a69720e8087655847381dfd6656e0429ac
treeb70b212b78a0b5f738091475888bb2eb6739f952
parentc4a36f94bd50d0236aaa7bddbe72bc7e0fbdac4f
use pkgconfig on platforms that support it.

reinventing the wheel is not nice, and at least for me, completely broken on OS X.

Change-Id: I16721b669ecdd7dfca1c7bfb9ebd034d67849a8a
Reviewed-by: Matthew Vogt <matthew.vogt@qinetic.com.au>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
src/messaging/messaging.pro