Updated the OpenGL learning guide
authorVenugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:25:29 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerVenugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 13:00:39 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commitde97f693f23b1a6d6e411685fe4ace7d6563719c
treefa8d648c68e2a93a19676709bd075015059c4616
parent625972f263fce22f65ae258b1e11bee3b49a4770
Updated the OpenGL learning guide

Task-number: QTBUG-28831

Change-Id: Ibc6d1d937b0a7651221f403e66dc389126d28c4b
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
openGL_tutorial/about.rst
openGL_tutorial/conclusion.rst
openGL_tutorial/conf.py
openGL_tutorial/introduction.rst
openGL_tutorial/usingOpenGL.rst
scripts/qtextensions/shared/conf.py