Updated the configuration for latex output
authorVenugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 13:00:26 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerVenugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 12:08:50 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commitb4eb5a477de61e67e59bc7fcc6f69ff63801c168
treea264f6af63eb84d45d80462cefaf386a4f544234
parentde97f693f23b1a6d6e411685fe4ace7d6563719c
Updated the configuration for latex output

- Removes the empty page after every chapter
- Changes the chapter title to title case from all caps

Task-number: QTBUG-28831
Change-Id: Ibc90fd769d3d61e4469e2478c27ec030883ee99f
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
scripts/qtextensions/shared/conf.py