Minor edits and configuration fixes
authorVenugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerVenugopal Shivashankar <venugopal.shivashankar@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 13:44:54 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit80fab9444b177ba7ef12ec5afe29f7d819394d2b
treecbe4d89d762be1c04e6e465d138e8c63741e5889
parentb4eb5a477de61e67e59bc7fcc6f69ff63801c168
Minor edits and configuration fixes

Task-number: QTBUG-28831

Change-Id: I6779c5e242b850ec0c77f987e149d44d2ccbdea2
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
21 files changed:
canvas_tutorial/about.rst
canvas_tutorial/conclusion.rst
canvas_tutorial/conf.py
canvas_tutorial/introduction.rst
desktop_devguide/chapter_01/index.rst
desktop_devguide/conf.py
openGL_tutorial/conclusion.rst
particles_tutorial/introduction.rst
particles_tutorial/particles.rst
particles_tutorial/shaders.rst
particles_tutorial/tutorial.rst
qmlprimer/01-setup/index.rst
qmlprimer/04-javascript/index.rst
qmlprimer/conf.py
quick3d/chapter01/index.rst
quick3d/chapter02/index.rst
quick3d/chapter02/step_1.rst
quick3d/chapter02/step_2.rst
quick3d/chapter04/index.rst
quick3d/conf.py
scripts/qtextensions/shared/conf.py