Use children instead of resources to find slides.
authorGunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 11:17:55 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerShawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 12:18:27 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit9ce3750d81f91d762dbefca9139c5d5bc4a168fe
tree0ddf766266644d34ad5150104d2bd1defd7ff0ed
parent6e909fbbc5d1e01a0ebb7772da20018b4a3cf9ae
Use children instead of resources to find slides.

Change-Id: I18b439c5afe3631f970709069eba6458944ebc34
Reviewed-by: Shawn Rutledge <shawn.rutledge@digia.com>
src/Presentation.qml