Fixed licenses
authorTeemu Kaukoranta <teemu.kaukoranta@digia.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 05:58:42 +0000 (08:58 +0300)
committerSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 09:18:12 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit3e80b5966720862e37ef10a25dd911eb3e8f75c5
treea0289e7cd0aabe9d158b3928a85a67b76852f513
parent9ce3750d81f91d762dbefca9139c5d5bc4a168fe
Fixed licenses

Updated licenses using replace-licenses.zsh from mkdist repo.
Possible copyright and contact changes will come later.

Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>,
Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>

Change-Id: Ic7a632fdaa54433c3267f9423bc61f77fe3149ae
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
19 files changed:
examples/animatedbackground/BackgroundSwirls.qml
examples/animatedbackground/SlideDeck.qml
examples/animatedbackground/SlideDeckRotated.qml
examples/animatedbackground/Swirl.qml
examples/customtransition/OpacityTransitionPresentation.qml
examples/customtransition/SlideDeck.qml
examples/customtransition/SlideDeckRotated.qml
examples/notes/SlideDeck.qml
examples/tutorial/CodeSection.qml
examples/tutorial/SlideDeck.qml
examples/tutorial/SlideDeckRotated.qml
src/Clock.qml
src/CodeSlide.qml
src/Presentation.qml
src/Slide.qml
src/SlideCounter.qml
tools/printslides/main.cpp
tools/printslides/slideview.cpp
tools/printslides/slideview.h