Go to next slide on Return, go to previous slide on Backspace or right-click 3
authorOrgad Shaneh <orgads@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 18:33:42 +0000 (21:33 +0300)
committerOrgad Shaneh <orgads@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 18:43:27 +0000 (21:43 +0300)
commit3962bb5474d0cabf52d202eea6e1afdfd1a61981
treed23eec0c0c8e9747cf337a64c77d1f41cc0437ec
parent547b0af5c379bae4f07038ef12ca9c5359e51f52
Go to next slide on Return, go to previous slide on Backspace or right-click
src/Presentation.qml