Fix title coloring in some examples
authorGunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:51:29 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerGunnar Sletta <gunnar.sletta@digia.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:54:27 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commit24e903ef905ea71363023fd534c2049581f9c839
tree311e4827a6595acc4d606ba18c3a9857abb38335
parent883d5cf719f54dea34090e0f453792f2ded2846d
Fix title coloring in some examples
examples/animatedbackground/SlideDeck.qml
examples/customtransition/OpacityTransitionPresentation.qml
examples/notes/SlideDeck.qml
src/Presentation.qml