fix assembly autotest for clang profiles
authorJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 09:13:11 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 10:17:30 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commitec6d702417a28fe56f616f25f308c82dc17e2024
tree83c1c7b8b95986026f93b895150d65930ebd304d
parenta0dd0a13db1004ca86cf257ebbd9c3e714da32ea
fix assembly autotest for clang profiles

qbs.toolchain is a string list.
The old check only worked if toolchain consisted exactly of
the element "gcc".

Change-Id: Ic439261952035e7b465729b6b0710ac9198c98b8
Reviewed-by: Christian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
tests/auto/blackbox/tst_blackbox.cpp