Prevent the .gitignore file from being packaged by git-archive.
authorChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commiteaa0670e21697205c89f544fe87dda027b3aa834
tree212d45d892be6bcf2f35be2226064b0c6b6f284d
parentd7c7eb3c3266fefc128dc03d5674cb57549c545e
Prevent the .gitignore file from being packaged by git-archive.

Change-Id: I2a8ebd755ab2c12c0b0f3ca97a5ee48184674e8d
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]