filter MSVC linker output
authorJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:12:21 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 15:53:52 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitdb1a70a524dfb44eca43bab76c83bf56195e2684
tree8441cd9c824981ea9e418cd4947f42aed5872b46
parentb60b72191a35aaac6b2a80a4578359e4d6471ac8
filter MSVC linker output

link.exe prints "Creating library foo.dll" which disturbs the output
of qbs. Unfortunately there's no linker switch to turn off this
annoyance.

Change-Id: Ic6e5c30f475c9d1e6afb8122130a62193ac645aa
Reviewed-by: Orgad Shaneh <orgads@gmail.com>
share/qbs/modules/cpp/msvc.js