Fix autotest.
authorChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 14:53:24 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commitd7c7eb3c3266fefc128dc03d5674cb57549c545e
tree73382d68b424e2b520a66813a32029013a8d1e42
parent934b919375778353ab4ced23042a99fb7dcc0fa5
Fix autotest.

The "raw backslash" case does not add anything of use, and most likely
produces invalid C++.

Change-Id: I6d86d2e3a9a4cb3ff7682c5e97475c3e7d5a1c6b
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
tests/auto/blackbox/testdata/proper quoting/main.cpp
tests/auto/blackbox/testdata/proper quoting/proper quoting.qbs
tests/auto/blackbox/tst_blackbox.cpp