Fix potential deadlock in Ctrl-C handling.
authorChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:21:26 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commitac02788b396d4bc323729cadec52a29cbbd57eef
tree13f121fba076ff7a7e30bc30f39675fb989fdded
parent68514e8cb29bd805b30d393457ef282611364d37
Fix potential deadlock in Ctrl-C handling.

The current code calls into the Qt event system from the interrupt
handler, which will lead to a deadlock if the interrupt came in during
event handling. Change to an approach that does only minimal work in the
interrupt handler.

Change-Id: Ic4e615939305390efd819b47fa02c7fadb6acf16
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
src/app/qbs/commandlinefrontend.cpp
src/app/qbs/commandlinefrontend.h