Add a hostOSVersion property, defined for Windows and OS X.
authorJake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:16:43 +0000 (10:16 -0400)
committerJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 10:53:01 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit972747d63aaae6e755e1c9f55cec96cb3faef5de
tree827181f15e9a893934cb694a1b10bbcc2503e511
parent4e136110b1b6ac0cbc5ace5077a26aa258338e21
Add a hostOSVersion property, defined for Windows and OS X.

Change-Id: I04da329f17c54f010fd467841f305d6ab7e922f0
Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
doc/reference/modules/qbs-module.qdoc
share/qbs/modules/qbs/common.qbs