build fix
authorJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:45:30 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit753b1e224f1d5811a621e8bc49b11fd11d5e035a
treee20001bbaf0ed251e39e4f75fe7a184015c967ec
parent82f048b64b927b2758a3157547a00603ee09d05d
build fix

Change-Id: I05dcf2d3a4e4f1e20081469382faf1912f676f8d
Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
src/app/detect-toolchains/probe.cpp