Do not cache external project data.
authorChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:54:41 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:05:59 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit6f6606b798b2e9c3911b2a0794835089ab100cb8
treea72480bfaabdcd300a15c99305147034fcf651ee
parentbb505ec457932a595ff1f70dac64ec084f79dcb5
Do not cache external project data.

Always retrieve it anew, as information about targets can change due
to building.

Change-Id: I7b15f8bc50f7b22ea1351e66b5a4b22ea83f34d1
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
src/lib/corelib/api/project.cpp
tests/auto/api/tst_api.cpp