Fix filetag for "C" file extension.
authorChristian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 14:15:20 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 11:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit643e08d84bc7b28e9f2f1fe1b666aeb0f2121d34
tree8077cc74ac63b6fe22e7b840c3fd4b991d2e1200
parente0bc8dd5c60cf9b799963166b4f085f4a08aa154
Fix filetag for "C" file extension.

Such files should be considered C++, not C.

Change-Id: Ifc9608eb5196b250694f0dec2a769a1f65c11a79
Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
share/qbs/modules/cpp/CppModule.qbs