Don't use the term "Burn" in the WiX module.
authorJake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:27:00 +0000 (09:27 -0400)
committerJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 10:44:00 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit4e136110b1b6ac0cbc5ace5077a26aa258338e21
tree55e8296c70a47a3309cd745d9281e4bde0714ceb
parent2bd54bec4e67c90350c141dc05b65ff9cdac4a1e
Don't use the term "Burn" in the WiX module.

What WiX happens to calls its various internal parts is irrelevant to
users; using more well understood terminology now.

Task-number: QBS-413
Change-Id: Iba2359d92d36b0a2e8a78b75d9bed7fec4d728d1
Reviewed-by: Jake Petroules <jake.petroules@petroules.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
doc/reference/modules/wix-module.qdoc
share/qbs/imports/qbs/base/BurnSetupPackage.qbs [deleted file]
share/qbs/imports/qbs/base/WindowsSetupPackage.qbs [new file with mode: 0644]
share/qbs/modules/wix/WiXModule.qbs